Black outside, light inside

Black outside, white in - via Coco LapineBlack outside, white in - via Coco LapineBlack outside, white in - via Coco Lapine Black outside, white in - via Coco Lapine Black outside, white in - via Coco Lapine Black outside, white in - via Coco Lapine

While black on the outside, this home is white and bright once you step in. I like how everything is simple and decoration is kept to a minimum, while still all necessary items seem to be there.

Helemaal zwart aan de buitenkant dit huis, maar van zodra je binnen stapt is het allemaal licht en vloeit het zonlicht binnen. Het mooie hier is dat het interieur echt simpel is gehouden en decoratie tot een minimum beperkt blijft, terwijl alles wat de bewoners nodig hebben wel aanwezig is.

Source

2 thoughts on “Black outside, light inside

  1. Hi there! I just found my way into your blog and really like what I see. Your taste in interiors is quite similar to mine. Strong black and white, natural wood, minimal, and still life-like – not to forget the Dixon copper pendant (two posts down) which actually hangs in my kitchen! I’ll definitely be sticking around for more 🙂
    Greets, Annika from Finland xo

    • Hi Annika, Thank you so much for stopping by, I’m happy to hear you like my blog. I follow your blog now as well, we do indeed have a similar style 😉 I wish you a nice start of the week ! x from Berlin

Leave a Reply

