I moved to cocolapinedesign.com

www.cocolapinedesign.com

Hey you all, this blog has been a great place to share all my creations and inspirations with you. It was a great experience so far and would like to continue inspiring you on my new blog.
You can find all my old posts there as well, plus the ones I will be writing from now on. Go have a look, today I wrote about a beautiful Copenhagen apartment.

Hallo iedereen ! Met veel plezier deelde ik hier op deze blog mijn creaties en inspiraties met jullie. Het was een hele ervaring en ik wil jullie graag blijven inspireren op mijn nieuwe blog.
Al de post van deze blog zijn ook naar daar verhuist, plus natuurlijk ook alles wat ik vanaf nu schrijf. Neem een kijkje, vandaag heb ik iets geschreven over een mooi en gezellig appartement in Kopenhagen.

2 thoughts on “I moved to cocolapinedesign.com

Leave a Reply

